NBA Playoffs 2012: Top 8 Players Who Can Win the NBA Finals MVP

May 22nd, 2012 by Patrick Britton Leave a reply »
While the Larry O’Brien Trophy is the most prestigious award in basketball, no player is going to complain about winning Finals MVP. The first Finals MVP award was given out during the 1969 Finals and all of the all-time greats have won the award. From Michael Jordan and Kobe Bryant, to Larry Bird and Magic Johnson, you can’t be considered the “Greatest Ever” without winning at least one. Here are the eight players who have the best chance at winning it this season. 

Begin Slideshow


Read Full Article at Bleacher Report - NBA
Article written by


Comments are closed.