Top 10 Reasons Why the Canucks Win the Northwest Division

August 25th, 2010 by Joel Prosser Leave a reply »
The Canucks may not have had playoff success recently, having twice been bounced in the second round by the Chicago Blackhawks.

But they have had regular season success. In four of the last six seasons, the Canucks have been the Northwest Division champs.

2003-2004 Vancouver Canucks

2004-2005 Lockout

2005-2006 Calgary Flames

2006-2007 Vancouver Canucks

2007-2008 Minnesota Wild

2008-2009 Vancouver Canucks

2009-2010 Vancouver Canucks


Here are 10 reasons why the Canucks will repeat as Northwest Division Champions in 2010-2011.

Begin Slideshow


Read Full Article at Bleacher Report - NHL
Article written by


Comments are closed.