Alex Ovechkin vs. Sidney Crosby: Handicapping the Hart Trophy

September 21st, 2010 by Tom Schreier Leave a reply »
Before Henrik Sedin won the Hart Trophy as the NHL's most valuable player for his efforts in the 2009 season, the last three winners were either named Sidney Crosby (2006) or Alexander Ovechkin ('07, '08).

This year, the trophy looks open for the taking. While Crosby and Ovechkin remain the NHL's poster boys, there are many other players throughout the league who could help their team get to the next level.

The following are the top ten candidates for the Hart Trophy next year.

Begin Slideshow


Read Full Article at Bleacher Report - NHL
Article written by


Comments are closed.