Who Will Be the NBA’s Most Valuable Player?

October 14th, 2010 by Kyron Mainer Leave a reply »
The 2010-11 MVP race will have five serious competitors in an extremely close race but only one man can win. In my opinion the NBA Most Valuable Player trophy will be received by a player that has never held it before.

Most years there will be players that are snubbed from this list but this award will be given to a player who will lead his team from beginning to end, barring that they meet certain requirements. The last two seasons, the award has gone to LeBron James.

I can almost guarantee that due to his super team, he will not win it this season. 

Begin Slideshow


Read Full Article at Bleacher Report - NBA
Article written by


Comments are closed.