The UNKNOWN Chicago Bulls Championship Team Members Of The 1990’s

November 6th, 2010 by Ike Montalbo Leave a reply »
Ed Nealy (pictured) along with a load of other former Chicago Bulls were the true key to the team's success and six titles in the 1990's—not Michael Jordan.

Just kidding: It was all MJ—six time Finals MVP.

We all remember Pippen too, and BJ Armstrong, John Paxson, Bill Cartwright, Horace Grant, Toni Kukoc, Dennis Rodman, Luc Longley, Ron Harper and Steve Kerr; but these are the guys from the 1991, '92, '93, '96, '97 and 1998 championship teams (or regular season roster) that no one remembers

So I toggle your memory here—just to remember the GOAT and how crappy his teammates really were.

Begin Slideshow


Read Full Article at Bleacher Report - NBA
Article written by


Comments are closed.