Draymond Green Gets Wrongly Called for Foul, Storms Off When Ref Admits Fault

February 9th, 2016 by Thomas Duffy Leave a reply »

Sometimes, “sorry” doesn’t cut it.

After a referee appeared to own up to making a wrong call against Draymond Green on Tuesday night, the Golden State Warriors All-Star stormed off in anger.

Can you blame him?

Green cleanly swatted a layup from Houston Rockets point guard Patrick Beverley but got whistled for his third foul, earning him a trip to the bench.


Read more NBA news on BleacherReport.com


Read Full Article at Bleacher Report - NBA
Article written by


Comments are closed.