2011 NBA All-Star Game Ballot Announced: Complete List of Players

November 20th, 2010 by Chris Faig Leave a reply »
The 2010-11 NBA season has gotten off to a fascinating start, with many teams making early statements to the rest of the league.  

On November 18th the ballot for this year's All-Star game was announced, including 120 players, 60 from the Western Conference and 60 from the Eastern Conference.  The 120 players were selected by J.A. Adande, Marv Albert, Art Garcia, Marc Spears, Doug Smith and Ian Thomsen.  

This year the NBA All-Star Game will be played on February 20, 2011 in Los Angeles, which will also host all of the weekend's festivities.  The following players are on this year's ballot for the NBA All-Star Game:


Eastern Conference


Ray Allen, Boston Celtics

Gilbert Arenas, Washington Wizards

Mike Bibby, Atlanta Hawks

Vince Carter, Orlando Magic

Mario Chalmers, Miami Heat

Darren Collison, Indiana Pacers

Jamal Crawford, Atlanta Hawks

DeMar DeRozan, Toronto Raptors

Raymond Felton, New York Knicks

Ben Gordon, Detroit Pistons

Richard Hamilton, Detroit Pistons

Read Full Article at Bleacher Report - NBA
Article written by


Comments are closed.